Why do you come here?

map

Never in my life have I seen so many lost people in one city.

I don’t know if its the air or Nashville just attracts some of the most damn ignorant, oblivious people. I have had some come in the front door and ask me if we were another hotel. (Sorry  cant give names. Don’t want neone finding me out.) We have a HUGE sign in front of our hotel as well as another on the side of the building. Do they just not have any investigative skills? No, I think not!

Not only that we get people who aren’t guest asking for directions. I don’t mind giving directions, I do mind giving directions ALL NIGHT LONG. There is a gas station next door. Go bother them. More and likely I’m busy posting a blog on WordPress.

2 Responses to “Why do you come here?”

  1. Very funny! I am done reading your posts and reckon the content so far is the tip of the iceberg.

  2. The very tip! Glad you enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

